How share my user information with FAST Partners?

FAST includes automatic sharing of data between partners, In case your partner is a FAST user, he will be able to keep updated data of your users by updating his "Partner Contact" profile according to your company users changed data.

* This is permitted only if you mark your user data as SHARED

 

1. Click on  which located at the upper right corner of the screen

2. Click on COMPANY PROFILE to edit your company data

3. Click on USER tab

(If you want to change your user simply click on your name)

4. Click on EDIT  from below list a user you wish to edit

5. Mark 

6. Click on UPDATE