You can add as many users as you need to manage your company,

In the settings menu at the upper right side of the screen, Click on COMPANY PROFILE

Click on EDIT COMPANY PROFILE and tap on TEAM Tab

Tap on NEW USER and fill in the required information

 

SAVE the changes in order to proceed 

After the new user is saved you can edit the user role  and Invite them to use the system 


If you want to remove a company user you can simply deactivate it.

(Remove the "Active" and "Share" Checkbox)

*Admin permissions needed